Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Allenstown, NH

Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Nov 20, 2022,
Pete made the whole process easy, and was honest and straightforward. He also undercoated the Jeep for rust which I appreciate!
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
We had an amazing experience working with Pete. There is simply no BS which I loved. He is honest and puts the customer first. Pete went above and beyond to find us the Jeep we were looking for and sold it to us at a fair price. There is no haggling and no nonsense. He continues to make himself available to answer questions that we have as new Jeep owners and to tie up some lose ends we had. This was the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. We have already referred a handful of friends and family to Pete. A second Jeep is also in our future!
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Pete knows wranglers! He took care of us. Fixed little things to make the Jeep perfect and even came in over the weekend to get it right for us. He doesn't use high pressure sales & is very matter of fact. If you're looking for Jeep Wranglers, especially JK's, he's your man.
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
Went to Pete to buy a 2010 2 door Wrangler and the process was great I financed it and had it within a week Pete was a great guy and was very honest about everything and made the process very smooth, can’t say enough about how kind and helpful he was, for anyone looking for a Wrangler, this is the guy to go to!
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
I met Pete to look at Jeep Wrangler. There was no pressure to make the sale and the vehicle was clean. Pete was honest, helpful and made every effort to facilitate an out-of-state purchase. He took care of a minor issue that developed after the sale with no questions asked. I'd highly recommend him!
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
May 28, 2022,
Pete was friendly, no pressure, went out of his way to meet me on a day he was typically closed, and addressed my questions regarding any issues. Everything was straight forward and simple. The sale was super easy and I’m in love with my Jeep. I highly recommend this business.
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
May 15, 2022,
Pete Went above and beyond to get me into the right Jeep for me, worked with me through some issues, hes up front very friendly and when I call him he always says Hi Travis what can i do for you? Over all I love the Jeep we settled on I would recommend Pete at Obie97 to my friends and family.
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Apr 19, 2022,
Car is great so far, made it to Maine with no issues! See you next Wednesday for plate install!
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Apr 12, 2022,
😃
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Apr 12, 2022,
😃
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Feb 10, 2022,
If your in the market for a Jeep Pete is the man! Easiest purchase ever and no BS he will go above and beyond for you. Thanks again Pete
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Feb 6, 2022,
Met with Pete on Saturday morning in the cold. He had the Jeep warmed up for us. Pete gave us the keys and off we went. He said come back after your test drive. Definitely no high pressure sales pitch. Pete was informative and a straight shooting guy. We came, we saw, we did a test drive of the Jeep, and in no time we were on our way. Pete made the entire process seem so simple. We purchased a new car a few years back and it was so drawn out. Almost like an all day affair. I would not hesitate in sending anyone to see Pete. Pete gets a thumbs up from both of us for his honesty and professional demeanor. Keep up the great work. BTW, Pete is the kind of guy you want to have a beer with. Thanks. Greg and Michelle.
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Jan 22, 2022,
I bought a Jeep from Pete in January 2022. It was a nice easy experience. The Jeep was cleaned and gone through mechanically before purchase. I would recommend going here for a Jeep.
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Dec 18, 2021,
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Dec 4, 2021,
Got a great truck, great price and had a great experience working with Pete. The whole process was easy, quick and clean I'd certainly work with Pete and Obie97 Automotive again in the future and would recommend anyone else to do so as well!
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Mar 26, 2021,
I had a great experience buying from them
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Mar 13, 2021,
😃
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Mar 8, 2021,
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Mar 8, 2021,
😃
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Feb 23, 2021,
Love working with Pete. We drive down from Maine to buy from him. 2 Vans in the past month alone. Will keep coming back for sure!
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Feb 23, 2021,
😃
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Jan 22, 2021,
I bought a 2014 Ford F150 XLT Super Crew , and Pete was great , i’ve been looking for a truck for three months and I looked at a dozen of them, and almost all of them, weren’t even clean, washed etc. the pictures on Pete site match what I saw her in person the truck was detailed washed and waxed, for a seven-year-old truck it looks like it belongs in a show room. Pete was awesome to work with, right off the bat you you feel comfortable, you don’t have that feeling that some thing is being hidden. I love the truck, also Pete gets right back to you when you call or text him and get you answers.Also he is getting me a 2nd key for my truck as it only came with one !! Thanks Pete ! I highly recommend Pete and his dealership Best regards Ken Marquis
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Jan 22, 2021,
😃
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Aug 22, 2020,
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Jul 18, 2020,
I got a really great deal. Plus great customer service.
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Nov 19, 2019,
Pete was very helpful thru the whole process. I came from 4hrs away so he made sure i had all the info i needed and was ready with everything the second i pulled in his lot which made our deal quick and easy!
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Oct 1, 2019,
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Oct 1, 2019,
Pete gave us an honest deal on a clean car (Honda Civic). Thanks for an easy transaction
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Oct 1, 2019,
Very friendly and knowledgable
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
Oct 1, 2019,
Super friendly, great selection. The only place I'll be going to buy a vehicle
Google Maps
Obie97 Automotive Obie97 Automotive
603-712-5376 $$$
★★★★★
33 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Obie97 Automotive

Testimonial Photo

Tony LaScola - 2012 Jeep Wrangler

If your in the market for a Jeep Pete is the man! Easiest purchase ever and no BS he will go above and beyond for you. Thanks again Pete

Testimonial Photo

Sam Burr - 2017 Ford Transit

Bought a box van through them. Vary happy with purchase and salesman named “Pete”. Only reason not 5 star is that Patrick gave me the run around for 2 weeks saying they were fixing the water pump, than it wasn’t that was leaking, than they had to have hose replaced..... finally started talking with Pete who had the balls to just say they weren’t going to put new tires on it until it was sold so they couldn’t put a sticker on. Will 100% buy another vehicle though Pete! Love the van!!

Ps. Can’t leave another review. So 5 STAR second review. Just got my second van from Pete. Clean as a whistle and he even drove it to my office. Pete’s the man. Will keep coming back for sure. Thanks Pete.

Testimonial Photo

Quincy McBride - 2016 GMC Sierra

Worked with Pete, he was great. I Purchased a 2016 sierra 2500 which was priced far below any comparable one for sale at the time and under book value, and they offered an extremely good price on my trade in vehicle. Low dealer fees and easy buying experience. Thanks

Testimonial Photo

Kany Guzman - 2011 Jeep Wrangler

What I saw in the pictures is what I exactly got!! Pete answer all of my questions, got the baby ready so when I got there it was nice and hot, that was nice!! For sure I will be coming back!! Great business and customer service!!

Testimonial Photo

Christina Lee Larkin - 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Thank you so much to Pete from Obie97! He was so great and very quick to respond to any questions we had. Very professional and I would definitely recommend his place to anyone looking for a jeep. We picked up our new wrangler unlimited yesterday and it was a smooth buy! 5 stars !